Agents


Hirsch ShermanHirsch Sherman

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 657-6500

EmailEmail: charms.tan1@gmail.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00710184

David MeirDavid Meir

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 633-5333

EmailEmail: david@davidmeir.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00877523

Raymond RodriguezRaymond A. Rodriguez

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 581-5829

EmailEmail: Ray@AptBldgTrader.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01402283

www.AptBldgTrader.com Helping You Build Wealth Through Multi-Family Investments

Joe PenichJoe Penich

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 424-3341

EmailEmail: joepenich@aol.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00499559

Michael TootikianMichael Tootikian

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 774-1294

EmailEmail: mtootikian@sbcglobal.net

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00802699

Jared M. LevineJared M. Levine

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 657-6500

EmailEmail: jared@jaredmlevine.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01804008

Ron FederRon Feder

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 222-0404

EmailEmail: rfeder@rjfeder.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01428774

Website: www.RJFeder.com

Mattew EhrlichMatthew Ehrlich

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 421-1661

EmailEmail: matt@rjfeder.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01936772

No PhotoMathew Freedman

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 585-6888

EmailEmail: matt@aptbldgtrader.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 01487954

No PhotoEric Kates

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 414-2584

EmailEmail: ekates@msn.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00884515

David MeirDavid Meir

Commercial

PhonePhone: (818) 432-1628

EmailEmail: davidmeir54@gmail.com

DRE License NumberLicense No: 00877523